Campus suites

From KRUPPedia

Kruppedia > Campus suites
Jump to: navigation, search

Faculty Suite Coordinators

Suite coordinator contacts are also available in the Campus Directory, held at the Circulation Desk next to the phone.
Faculty members' suite assignments can be found in their library records.

Suite A
Harriet Farrar
Ext. 6059
hfarrar@bryant.edu


Suite B
Amy Paul
Ext. 6259
apaul@bryant.edu


Suite C
Linda Asselin
Ext. 6263
lasselin@bryant.edu


Suite F
Lucie Koretsky
Ext. 6464
koretsky@bryant.edu


Suite G
Jane St. Onge
Ext. 6462
jstonge@bryant.edu


Suite H
Eileen McAuliffe
Ext. 6236
emcauli@bryant.edu


Suite J
Cleo Lindgren
Ext. 6234
clindgre@bryant.edu

Diane Costa
Ext. 6366
dcosta@bryant.edu


Suite K
Joanne Socci
Ext. 6344
jsocci@bryant.edu


Suite L
Sue Wandyes
Ext. 6232
swandyes@bryant.edu

Personal tools